Recensioni dei clienti su BartHome

Riassunto
positive95.7%(112 recensioni)
Valutazione media: 9.7/10neutral4.3%(5 recensioni)
Nº valutazioni: 117negative0%(0 recensioni)

Clicca qui per lasciare una recensione


Table Basse Treku Kabi -
rating
On peut faire confiance à cette boutique en ligne.
Francoise G.09/07/2020
Service parfait
rating
Emballé avec un soin extrême ! Pas de mauvaise surprise !
Emmanuelle C.08/07/2020
Great service
rating
The engagement through the buying process was excellent.
Including letting me know what was happening during the shipping delays due to COVID-19. Thank you.
Nick C.06/07/2020
Great
rating
Good service overall, but lucky to have contacted myself your shop as i didn t receive the package and carrier informed me they had no contact of me for a new delivery. For the price paid i was waited a bit more.
Augustin B.05/07/2020
Peter
rating
super perfecto
Peter K.03/07/2020
Letto Bonaldo Moglie e Marito
rating
All perfect! The bed is as expected. Bart have been very helpful when I had to select the options for that bed. Management of my order went smoothly through the virus crisis and eventually I received my order. Communication was always clear. Thank you :)
Anne Marie Q.02/07/2020
Quel choix !
rating
Mais pas toujours facile de s'y retrouver. Et voir pour mieux gérer les délais de livraison. Contact facile.
Dimitri R.02/07/2020
Perfect service
rating
Nothing to say , Best of the best
MOHAMED G.26/06/2020
Canapé Arketipo
rating

Très beau produit et personnel charmant et compétant. Merci Francesca pour votre professionnalisme ! Je n’ai pas eu de mauvaises surprises depuis le règlement jusqu’à la livraison tout était parfait .

Philippe B.15/06/2020
Réclamation
rating
Je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande
ANNIE D.11/06/2020
Reibungsloser Ablauf - trotz Covid 19
rating
Natürlich war die Lieferzeit länger als geplant - trotzdem wurde ich immer über den aktuellen Stand informiert und die Lieferung klappte dann nach den Lockerungen in Italien ganz schnell. Alles perfekt!!!
Jutta R.10/06/2020
Letto Novamobili
rating
Ho avuto un errore nel ordine ma. Il servicio post vendita di Barthome e stato ottimo. Errore era di il fabbricante, non di Barthome.
Silvia B.09/06/2020
lamp Nemo
rating
The whole process and handling perfect. Thank you

Hans-Jürgen K.04/06/2020
Sofa Order
rating
Responsive customer service. Only communication re delivery was a bit passive.
Heike H.01/06/2020
Top Shop
rating
Fast and safe delivery. Communication with the shop was great. TOP! Would buy again.
Heike S.30/05/2020
Exceptional Service even during Corona lockdown
rating

I bought the Acco table shortly before the lockdown and have to say I am super satisfied with the communication process of barthome during the Corona crisis. Always friendly, quick response time and reliable delivery. I can definetly recommend barthome!

Ingo W.25/05/2020
Long Delivery
rating

we had to wait a long time for delivery ( 4 months ), although only 5-6 weeks were announced. Information only on request, but then quickly.

Karl-Heinz L.23/05/2020
Muy buen vendedor.
rating

Excelente servicio.

Juan Antonio T.22/05/2020
Needs a digital transformation on the ecomm UX
rating

Order process was easy. The site can have a much better ecomm experience but still managed to order. The support while discussing the order was great. Tehy can use some order management and customer self service part though on the web. The product eventually came and very happy with the quality

Vlatko K.22/05/2020
Great products and customer service
rating
Thank you for the excellent customer service, Francesca!
Elena V.19/05/2020
Mostrando 1 - 20 di 0 articoli

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter

Non ti riempiremo la casella di spam, riceverai solo newsletter preparate accuratamente per informarti sui migliori prodotti che possiamo proporti e le offerte più convenienti. In aggiunta riceverai un buono sconto da utilizzare sul tuo prossimo acquisto!