Recensioni dei clienti su BartHome

Riassunto
positive96.7%(29 recensioni)
Valutazione media: 9.7/10neutral3.3%(1 recensioni)
Nº valutazioni: 30negative0%(0 recensioni)

Clicca qui per lasciare una recensione


Libreria Mogg metrica
rating
Bravissimi
Veronica T.07/05/2019
Friendly and fast.
rating

The service offered by the company during the purchase process is very good, responding immediately to any doubt or problem that may arise. Friendly and fast. The only negative point is the shipping, which only leaves the furniture on the street. When a company sells furniture and ships them, it must have, even if it is optional, the possibility of delivering at home. They are very large packages and you can not look for another company to upload them from the street to your home.

Oscar G.05/05/2019
Risposta:

Dear Customer


We are happy that you are satisfied with our service and our products. However, we would like to inform you that if you see at the bottom of the product sheet that our company provides a shipping service, delivery to the floor and assembly with additional price. Thank you for leaving your review on BartHome. I will make other purchases on our site.

rating
Kristin W.29/04/2019
Satisfaite mais délai trop long
rating

Réponses rapides par mail à chaque demande donc service réactif . Un petit bémol toutefois sur le délai de livraison (2 semaines de plus que celui annoncé): j' ai failli annuler ma commande.

Isabelle R.22/04/2019
THEIERE COVO bien reçu
rating
Très bon site, très bon suivi.
Isabelle L.20/04/2019
Eber Isabel
rating

Très bon contact par whatsapp lors de la commande.Délai de livraison respecté. Table très bien emballée et livrée par un transporteur très professionnel et très gentil.

Isabel e.14/04/2019
Great online experience, catalog and prices
rating
The whole experience was good, from browsing their online shop, to communication with them, to having the product shipped to the UK. Recommended, will use again.
Timothy P.09/04/2019
Super !
rating
Super contact très réactif et au final les produits sont conformes avec un super rendu. Merci Francesca
Eddy M.01/04/2019
parfait
rating

Nous avons commandé un meuble de la marque Treku. Francesca a été très professionnelle et de bons conseils. Elle a toujours répondu à toutes nos questions en un temps record. Nous recommanderons sans souci sur ce site !

Aline M.29/03/2019
SOFA 3 POSTI BELLANA LIGHT HOME
rating

very quick in response and very uncomlicated

Insa M.28/03/2019
Perfect
rating
All serious
arnaud g.27/03/2019
évaluation boutique
rating
très satisfaisant
Patricia A.27/03/2019
Parfait
rating
Très bien
ISABELLE B.16/03/2019
Top Service
rating
Thanks for the great service
Joachim B.06/03/2019
Correcte mais delais longs
rating
Bon service clients car nos mails ont toujours reçu une réponse mais livraison trop longue. Livraison decommandée le jour où nous attendions les tables et remise au lendemain.
Emmanuel F.04/03/2019
Parfait dans la livraison et le suivi
rating
Nous avons été très satisfait de notre achat chez Bart home.
MATHIEU L.28/02/2019
Pefect
rating
Received yerterday the lamp, packed very good, no damage, good quality
Christian M.23/02/2019
On line
rating
Seri e precisi
Maurizia P.18/02/2019
Delivery
rating
Please do not use TNT for deliveries in Marseille France. It took 8 days between airport and our house !
Gacem B.13/02/2019
Buon servizio
rating
Ho acquistato un tavolino in novembre ma purtroppo ho dovuto aspettare un po' per l'approvvigionamento fino a gennaio, c'è stato anche qualche problema di consegna ma non imputabile al negozio. Comunque molto gentili e solerti nel fornire risposte alle mie richieste, imballo preparato a regola d'arte, infatti il tavolino è arrivato perfetto. Comunque un giudizio più che positivo.
Paolo B.06/02/2019
Mostrando 1 - 20 di 0 articoli

Iscriviti alla nostra newsletter

Non ti riempiremo la casella di spam, riceverai solo newsletter preparate accuratamente per informarti sui migliori prodotti che possiamo proporti e le offerte più convenienti. In aggiunta riceverai un buono sconto da utilizzare sul tuo prossimo acquisto!