Recensioni dei clienti su BartHome

Riassunto
positive95.6%(174 recensioni)
Valutazione media: 9.7/10neutral4.4%(8 recensioni)
Nº valutazioni: 182negative0%(0 recensioni)

Cliquez ici pour laisser un commentaire


Good online store to deal with
rating
I would purchase from bart home again
Caroline O.26/02/2021
Silla seggiola shell
rating
Buenos productos
carlos a.26/02/2021
Super smooth service and great packaging!
rating
The table I ordered arrived in perfect condition, the packaging was very well done.
André M.26/02/2021
All is P E r f e c t !!!! Super
rating
All is P E r f e c t !!!! Super
Dongbum K.21/02/2021
we are satisfied
rating
nice communication and no problems
Marco T.20/02/2021
Magasin sérieux
rating
Produit très bien emballés, service client très réactif
Vincent M.20/02/2021
Bibliothèque Casamania Opus Incertum
rating

Pleased with the communication and delivery

Carina D.15/02/2021
TIENDA WEB
rating
EXCELENTE MUY CLARA Y FACIL DE NAVEGAR, PRECIOS ALGO ALTOS PERO PRODUCTOS DE CALIDAD. ME GUSTA
Teresa C.11/02/2021
Sharon
rating
Excellent customer service. Francesca and Pietro were very helpful with all my questions along the way and my goods arrived well packaged.
Claude G.11/02/2021
Tables basses Gau Treku lot de 3 tables
rating
Le seul soucis c'est le délai entre la commande et la livraison soit 5 mois,.
Christine B.01/02/2021
Information
rating
No information given about the délivery date before we ask
Alain C.27/01/2021
Super
rating
Tout est parfaiy
Anne-Sophie G.27/01/2021
achat tabourets calligaris
rating
tout ok
Michel C.11/01/2021
Very professional and kept us informed.
rating
Great company to do business with.
Louis V.06/01/2021
Good process, fast delivery, poor information
rating
Bart is recommended. Easy communication, good process management, and fair pricing.
However, prices shown for CH-clients are shown excl. VAT. Also, to building services. Client has to do itself.
Semih K.06/01/2021
-
rating
-
Riccardo G.31/12/2020
Achat depuis la France
rating
Prise en charge de la commande rapide et sérieuse. Emballage impeccable; état parfait des produits à l'arrivée chez moi.
Katharina B.22/12/2020
Eficacia y seriedad
rating
He estado informado del proceso sobretodo por whatsapp y tanto el precio como los plazos de entregan fueron los mejores que encontre. Muy recomendable
Jesus G.22/12/2020
site superbe
rating
Emballage soigné et bonne protection livraison un peu longue
JEAN-DANIEL F.12/12/2020
Most reliable shop for furniture
rating
This was our second buy from Barthome.
Very professional buying process, nice people, very good and high quality furnitures and goods.
This was not our last buy for sure.
Dirk S.10/12/2020
Résultats 1 - 20 sur 0.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Nous n'enverrons pas de spam, vous ne recevrez que des newsletters soigneusement préparées pour vous informer sur les meilleurs produits que nous pouvons offrir et les offres les plus pratiques. De plus, vous recevrez un bon de réduction à utiliser lors de votre prochain achat!