Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive95.5%(255 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral4.5%(12 reviews)
Number of reviews: 267negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


moyen
rating

Délais de livraison médiocre, passé de 5 semaines à 3 mois. Pas d'avertissement sur le rallongement des délais. Cependant, bonne communication via WhatsApp si on leur envoie 1 message.

Marion M.09/27/2022
dream table
rating
thank you so much for the dream table shippment and gift
everything was perfect offer , order, deliver
thank You very much top service
Vanessa L.09/27/2022
Shop
rating
Everything was done according to plan
Evgeny G.09/6/2022
Commande lampe Foscarini
rating
Malgré le délai pour réapprovisionnement, très bon traitement et suivi de la commande ; emballage soignée, colis bien protégé, livraison sans difficulté.
Alain F.08/13/2022
Eccezionali
rating
Avevo bisogno di fare un regalo particolare e la selezione del negozio mi ha permesso di scegliere tra tantissimi prodotti. C’è una attenzione per il cliente davvero completa, una cura per il dettaglio ed una preparazione impeccabile. Bravissimi, grazie! Lo consiglio davvero!
Martina C.08/13/2022
Desiree Rita
rating

Very nice and friendly staff, Chair arrived on time as promised and without any damage. Exactly it was perfect packed

Sasa G.08/7/2022
Great service and quality!
rating

We ordered several mirrors from the website and the products were received as anticipated, in the time frame expected. The communication was very good, and the products received seem to be of very high quality. I would do business with this company again in the future without a problem.

Peter R.07/31/2022
prodotto e servizio Barthome eccellente
rating
Contatto e servizio di recapito del prodotto assolutamente professionale ed efficace: il prodotto è all'altezza delle mie aspettative ed il corriere di cui si serve Barthome, DHL, assolutamente ottimo: giorno e orario di consegna impeccabili, possibilità di interagire col corriere che mi ha chiamato quando era sotto casa, a seguito della mia segnalazione che ho il campanello a volte difettoso
Giorgia P.07/31/2022
Easy shopping, but no info about stocks
rating

Easy to browse and shop, good packaging and competitive prices, but over one mounth for delivery in EU. The site should inform customers about stocks or delivery delays.

carlos t.07/18/2022
Great
rating
Good shipping
John S.07/17/2022
HGCH
rating
No problems at all. Top shop. Thank you.
Hartwig G.07/17/2022
Cordialità e professionalità
rating
Personale molto disponibile ed attento alla soddisfazione del cliente. Continuerò ad acquiustare da loro al bisogno.
Roberto G.07/16/2022
Muy recomendable
rating
Todo muy bien
Silvia P.07/16/2022
Beau choix
rating
Articles intéressants et originaux.
Carol C.06/13/2022
Alles bestens!
rating
Wir hatten von Arketipo einen Glastisch und 6 Lederstühle gekauft. Wir wurden stets sehr gut informiert. Die Lieferung war zuverlässig und die Qualität der Möbel ist wunderbar. Wir kaufen hier sehr gern wieder.
Antje H.06/2/2022
I recommend
rating
good company. I recommend
MARTA M.06/2/2022
Impeccable
rating
Produit livré d’Italie par camion, emballage très professionnel. J’ai contacté une fois le service client pour le suivi de la commande et il a été très réactif.
Très content de cette transaction avec Barthome.
bruno t.06/2/2022
Ottima
rating
Ottimo servizio
Davide Felice M.06/1/2022
excellent service
rating
produits très bien emballé conforme à la commande, service client à l'écoute. Merci beaucoup
Mounia L.05/23/2022
Parfait!
rating
Merci pour tout
Marie Suzanne C.04/28/2022

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!