Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive96.8%(92 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3.2%(3 reviews)
Number of reviews: 95negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Perfect Service, reliable delivery
rating

I prdered my sofa online via chat, first and then disuccssed the details by email. I had a special wish, the sofa should be m de with my fabric which I bought in Germany. Thnks to the very friendly, efficient and reliable staff (Thank you Francesca!), this was no problem. The sofa was delivered despite Corona Crisis exactly as promised before, int time inthe second week of Mach 2020. Incredible. I can fully recommend Barthome. Needless to say that prices are competitive, too. Eel l done. When I need Italian designer furniture again, I certainly will buy with Barthome again. Keep healthy and all the best i. these difficult times!!! Thomas, Cologne, Germany

Thomas M.03/29/2020
Great service
rating
Competent service and fast reply to requests. I can highly recommend BartHome.
Ildiko K.03/11/2020
Highly Recommended
rating
Perfect service and delivery
Thank you
Sylvie E.03/9/2020
very efficient
rating
very efficient
Frederic P.03/8/2020
Sofa
rating
Perfect!
Karel V.03/7/2020
Fabulous service.
rating

I found Barthome online looking for a particular piece furniture. They are in Sicily I’m in UK. It was just like but from a local shop. Easy to deal with, great prices, delivery was great, I wanted to change chairs after I ordered from factory, they figured it out, try doing that in UK. The furniture arrived so well protected and secure it was fabulous. I have had 4 orders filled by them now.

David R.03/6/2020
Desiree sofa
rating
Great products at a very competitive price. Great customer service which answers very quickly in case of issue and finds out adapted solutions.
Sylvie B.03/5/2020
Feedback
rating
Good fast responses to e-mail enquiries..!
Elias T.03/4/2020
Excellent customer service prior/after buy
rating
Quick responses, shipping to Germany with tracking number.
Great service in total!
Thank you! @teambarthome
Alexander B.03/4/2020
Top class store from italy
rating
Very good communication with me as a customer from confirming the order to shipping time info and tracking number via dhl. Outstanding package for the purchased glass table — bullet proof with karton protected by wood outside — any time again !!!
Gregor B.02/29/2020
Parfait
rating

Commande de chaise impeccable, reçue dans les délais prévus lors de la commande, bonne information par mail pour l'avancement et le suivi de la commande


Alexandre M.02/29/2020
Amazing services 10/10
rating
Thanks to Francesca who helped me to received my testa di moro! Beautiful quality and High service SAV
I recommand Barthome
Romain T.02/19/2020
Très bien
rating
Très bon service de livraison, livreur très gentil
jean-pierre l.02/19/2020
Hassle free transaction
rating
Chairs arrived well packaged without damage
Mark S.02/17/2020
livraison belgique
rating
tout est ok à recommander
jean pierre d.02/15/2020
Fast Supply
rating

After the desired colour could not be delivered, the subsequent delivery was quickly processed. The packaging was heavily damaged, but the chairs where o.k.

Michael S.02/13/2020
Tres bon service client
rating
A l'écoute très bonne relation commerciale
Yasmina Y.02/11/2020
Stop
rating
Stop
Bertrand C.02/10/2020
shop
rating
Working with your company was easy! Buying from the USA can be hard but communication was easy. Francesca kept us informed thru the entire price .
Pamela F.02/5/2020
bon service
rating
livraison parfaite, consignes respectées
Guilain d.02/1/2020
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!