Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive97.3%(72 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.7%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 74negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Perfect services
rating
Very friendly shop with good and quick communication. Highly recomended.
Onno v.01/20/2020
Good and anytime Again.
rating
Thank you BartHome.
Fadi A.01/7/2020
Perfect service and delivery
rating
Perfect service and delivery
Michal M.01/3/2020
Kabitisch
rating
Lieferung und Bestellung reibungslos
Peter H.12/31/2019
table basse
rating
la qualité de la table basse, le service et le professionnalisme de l'équipe. BRAVO c'est parfait
Stephen P.12/26/2019
Table treku kabi
rating
Tres bien
Look moderne
Denise D.12/20/2019
Copas
rating
Muy contenta
Montserrat P.12/16/2019
Personnel réactif !
rating
Un peu d'attente par rapport au délai de livraison annoncé mais le personnel est réactif et répond expressément aux messages, ce qui est rassurant ! Je recommande !
Didier H.12/11/2019
Customer services listened to my requests
rating

It was easy to order the shelves online. And although I had some issues with my original order the customer services listened and acted promptly so were able to resolve them. It also took a while for the shelves to be delivered in the UK but they were well worth the wait. The second shipment was also very well packaged.

Linton H.12/8/2019
Très bien
rating
très sérieux.
zakia a.12/7/2019
Très bon site
rating
Bon service sur le site, on obtient des réponses rapidement, la livraison s'est bien déroulée et les produits étaient très bien emballés.
DENYS K.12/6/2019
Dommage que vous soyez si loin!!!
rating
Articles superbes, transaction facile, personnel disponible et service a la clientèle rapide et courtois. Seul bémol, quand on indique une adresse hors Europe, les frais de livraison devraient apparaitre au moment où on fait la commande. Sinon, merci pour tout!!!
Sylvie L.11/27/2019
Merci Francesca
rating

Francesca au service client a été très présente et efficace. Merci; nous n'hésiterons pas à repasser par le site.

MORGANE L.11/24/2019
Best shop for buying quality furniture
rating
Very good ordering process. Competent and nice people.
Always good information of actual status of order available.
Fast shipment.
We will buy again here.
Dirk S.11/18/2019
ALL OK
rating
as declared good price, quality packing
Michal B.11/15/2019
Very nice expérience, sincerely !
rating
A very powerful seller. Very reactive.
Thanks, i Will Come Back soon !

DEREANT J.11/15/2019
Top
rating
Perfect
Alessandro P.11/14/2019
Parfait
rating
Rien à redire, Barthome nous a envoyé dans les délais (même s'ils ont été très longs) la table que nous avions commandé et avec un service client qui a répondu à nos questions rapidement et efficacement, nous recommandons !
Julie M.11/12/2019
D
rating
tres bien
Béatrice H.11/5/2019
Great shop with good offers
rating
The shipment took a very long time, but they always answered my messages.
Silke D.11/1/2019
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!