Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive95.7%(269 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral4.3%(12 reviews)
Number of reviews: 281negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Très satisfait
rating
Les produits ont été livrés dans le délai annoncé à la commande.
l’emballage des produits était parfait pour le transport.
La qualité des produits est très bonne.
Tout à fait satisfait.
Jacques P.01/13/2023
lampada Oompa-Loompa
rating
Tutto ando bene. Buon servizio e cordiale.
Andreas N.01/12/2023
My seletti order
rating
All in all perfekt! Thank you ***""
Tobias O.01/12/2023
Perfect packaging and fast delivery as it is produ
rating
Same comment than before
Olivier G.01/12/2023
Aleksandra
rating
I highly recommend the store, the goods are very well packed!! THANK YOU !
Aleksandra B.12/29/2022
Greetings from Germany
rating

Perfect order process. Friendliness and reliability as you know it from Italy. You'll be happy to shop there again

Markus F.12/17/2022
Excellent service from start to finish
rating

I bought furniture with barthome and chose the delivery and full fitting of the furniture option and it is worth it. Very professional employees : Francesca for sales, Pietro for logistic, Vincenzo and Giovanni the fitters did all an outstanding job. Prices are good too. I strongly recommend.

Valerie T.12/17/2022
Very happy with purchase!
rating

The website was a little tricky to navigate but the ordering and delivering was perfect. I bought a Mohd concrete round table (delivery from Italy to France) and arrived in an amazing wooden crate molded into the shape of the table within more or less a week.

Gergana L.12/16/2022
I'll buy again and again
rating
Always top
Jens B.11/6/2022
Excellent
rating
Bravo
Isabelle M.10/30/2022
Great service!!
rating
Exceeded our expectation!
Rostislava D.10/25/2022
Livraison
rating
Excellent
Très sérieux
Corinne A.10/25/2022
BartHome - PERFETTO.
rating
Servizio ottimo, veloce e puntuale nelle risposte.
Mobile consegnato ottimamente imballato in Svizzera con scarico IVA Italiana.
Ia madia presentava una piccola riga sul basamento che è stata adeguatamente risarcita ini tempi rapidi.
Esperienza decisamente positiva.
Lorenzo R.10/7/2022
This is taking care of the Customer
rating
Flexibility defining a delivery date! Excellent communication! Trustworthy! Easy tools for the follow up! We strongly recommend.
Kerjean B.10/3/2022
moyen
rating

Délais de livraison médiocre, passé de 5 semaines à 3 mois. Pas d'avertissement sur le rallongement des délais. Cependant, bonne communication via WhatsApp si on leur envoie 1 message.

Marion M.09/27/2022
dream table
rating
thank you so much for the dream table shippment and gift
everything was perfect offer , order, deliver
thank You very much top service
Vanessa L.09/27/2022
Shop
rating
Everything was done according to plan
Evgeny G.09/6/2022
Commande lampe Foscarini
rating
Malgré le délai pour réapprovisionnement, très bon traitement et suivi de la commande ; emballage soignée, colis bien protégé, livraison sans difficulté.
Alain F.08/13/2022
Eccezionali
rating
Avevo bisogno di fare un regalo particolare e la selezione del negozio mi ha permesso di scegliere tra tantissimi prodotti. C’è una attenzione per il cliente davvero completa, una cura per il dettaglio ed una preparazione impeccabile. Bravissimi, grazie! Lo consiglio davvero!
Martina C.08/13/2022
Desiree Rita
rating

Very nice and friendly staff, Chair arrived on time as promised and without any damage. Exactly it was perfect packed

Sasa G.08/7/2022

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!