Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive97.8%(45 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral2.2%(1 reviews)
Number of reviews: 46negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Testa di moro
rating
Ottima
ADRIANA M.09/13/2019
Testa
rating
Bizn
Melanie H.09/1/2019
Boutique
rating
Parfait , commande, envoi de l’article dans les délais. Je suis tout à fait satisfaite.
Bambi S.08/3/2019
2
rating
délai très long, mais je vous l'ai déjà écrit
gilles d.07/23/2019
Customer Service/Price
rating
The company appears genuinely interested in establishing and maintaining client relations. There was a long run-up to delivery - which was beyond the company's control - and I was regularly supplied with status updates. The price was most competitive.
Richard R.07/23/2019
Excellent service !
rating

A chaque message, nous avons eu réponse rapide et la table a été livrée dans les délais. Je vous recommande ce magasin

Nathalie L.07/22/2019
Ottima esperienza, da ripetere senz'altro
rating
La mia esperienza con BartHome è stata estremamente soddisfacente, raramente capita di incontrare una simile efficienza, cortesia e disponibilità. Grazie!
Giulia M.07/17/2019
Very good service
rating
Delivery on time
Katia V.07/14/2019
Luminaire Vibia
rating
Malgré le retard de livraison, l'équipe de Barthome nous a toujours suivi et répondu dans les délais. Le luminaire est arrivé en parfait état. C'est mon deuxième achat sur ce site. Je recommnande Barthome. Bravo à toute l'équipe !
MATHIEU L.07/12/2019
Avesome
rating
Everything was fast and without complications
Antonina K.06/23/2019
suivie
rating

Livraison dans les temps à une semaine près; Suivie de la commande avec des réponses rapides ; seul bémol les réponses sont en Anglais.

Christiane C.06/23/2019
Magnifique
rating
Nous venons de recevoir nos étagères. Parfaitement emballées, elles sont magnifiques. Site très sérieux et service client très réactif et rassurant par mail. Je recommande vivement et je repasserai commande dans l'avenir. Merci à toute l'équipe. Ingrid (Paris)
ingrid p.06/21/2019
sehr netter Kontakt, super Service, beste Preise
rating
Perfekte Organisation vom Kaufangebot bis zur Lieferung. Anfragen wurden in wenigen Minuten beantwortet, alles klappte reibungslos, der Preis war unschlagbar. Wir haben bereits den nächsten Kauf bei Barthome getätigt. Auch hier gilt: besser geht's nicht!
Carola K.06/14/2019
perfect
rating
very good!
Qing L.06/13/2019
Easy to handle
rating
And good service
Jan K.06/13/2019
Commande de tabourets
rating
Nous sommes très satisfait de notre commande auprès de Barth Home le délai de livraison a été respecté et c’était notre souhait les produits sont conformes à nos attentes merci pour le service
Mickael C.06/6/2019
Libreria Mogg metrica
rating
Bravissimi
Veronica T.05/7/2019
Friendly and fast.
rating

The service offered by the company during the purchase process is very good, responding immediately to any doubt or problem that may arise. Friendly and fast. The only negative point is the shipping, which only leaves the furniture on the street. When a company sells furniture and ships them, it must have, even if it is optional, the possibility of delivering at home. They are very large packages and you can not look for another company to upload them from the street to your home.

Oscar G.05/5/2019
Answer:

Dear Customer


We are happy that you are satisfied with our service and our products. However, we would like to inform you that if you see at the bottom of the product sheet that our company provides a shipping service, delivery to the floor and assembly with additional price. Thank you for leaving your review on BartHome. I will make other purchases on our site.

rating
Kristin W.04/29/2019
Satisfaite mais délai trop long
rating

Réponses rapides par mail à chaque demande donc service réactif . Un petit bémol toutefois sur le délai de livraison (2 semaines de plus que celui annoncé): j' ai failli annuler ma commande.

Isabelle R.04/22/2019
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!