Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive96%(239 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral4%(10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 249negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


excellent service
rating
produits très bien emballé conforme à la commande, service client à l'écoute. Merci beaucoup
Mounia L.05/23/2022
Parfait!
rating
Merci pour tout
Marie Suzanne C.04/28/2022
Online-Shop
rating

Everything went super, gladly again.

Uwe G.04/28/2022
Great service
rating

Thank you for the easy process of ordering and delivery. You were always reachable about delivery details. Perfect.

Diana S.04/28/2022
Excelente
rating

Compré una alfombra y me llegó rapidísimo. Muy buen embalaje y producto en perfecto estado. La tienda tiene productos fantásticos.

MARIA JOSE A.04/27/2022
Great Store
rating

Easy shopping, super fast shipping for international, probably faster than anything coming from the US. I highly recommend Barthome!!

Jamie K.04/27/2022
Ottima scelta e prezzi
rating
Oltre all'ottima scelta e prezzi il servizio è veloce e impeccabile.
Ci rivedremo!
Marcello R.04/27/2022
Good service!
rating
Good service
Barbara F.04/22/2022
Service parfait
rating

Quelques petits problèmes de livraison ont permis à Bart Home de démontrer toute sa capacité à les résoudre. Bravo

Gérard G.04/19/2022
tabouret design
rating
commande et recepions du tabouret a la perfection
Merci
Grace Radziwill
GRACE R.04/9/2022
GRAZIE!
rating
AL DI Là DI UN PO' DI RITARDO TUTTO è ANDATO BENISSIMO.
E davvero grazie alla preziosa assistenza via wa
Simona S.04/7/2022
Livraison OK
rating
Livraison facile, Emballage ou top.



Jean-Pascal B.04/7/2022
Best shop for italian designer furniture
rating
Very nice and qualified people.
Excellent service.
Dirk S.03/14/2022
super Geschäft
rating

Ich habe schon sehr of bei Barthome gekauft und bin nicht nur von den Produkten begeistert, sondern auch wie ordentlich und sorgsam die Ware versendet wird, so dass sie unbeschädigt bei uns in Berlin ankommt. Vielen Dank.

Silke D.03/13/2022
Servizio ottimo
rating
Communicazione buona, prezzi convenienti. Spedizione della merce entro tempistica concordata e sicura.
Andreas M.03/11/2022
Bart
rating
Je recommande. Bon relationnel.
Valérie N.03/7/2022
SERVIZIO CLIENTI E PRODOTTO PERFETTI
rating
100% SERVIZIO CLIENTI E PRODOTTO
Joy A.03/7/2022
Barthome
rating
A very nice shoppingexperience. Everything vent perfect. I'm very happy!
Jaana H.03/6/2022
Commanda e Spedizione
rating
Tutto ok
PASCALE G.02/21/2022
Servizio clienti eccellente!
rating
Sono pienamente soddisfatta di questo sito. Gli articoli proposti sono di alto livello (ho preso un letto e una poltroncina) e il servizio clienti è stato al di sopra delle aspettative. Sono stata accompagnata nella scelta degli articoli, nell'offerta di un preventivo vantaggioso, e la comunicazione è sempre stata tempestiva e puntuale. Continuerò a fare acquisti!
Caterina M.02/17/2022
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!