Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive96.1%(195 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral3.9%(8 reviews)
Number of reviews: 203negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Professional and straight forward
rating

Despite the COVID situation and a long timeframe to deliver, it was a smooth shopping experience as anyone can hope for.

Nelson C.06/8/2021
Satisfait des achats
rating
Satisfait des achats
Anna V.06/7/2021
servizio
rating
ottimo
Fabrizio P.06/7/2021
Easy and customer friendly online shop
rating
Thank you
Katja S.06/7/2021
Genial
rating
Tenía dudas sobre mi pedido, ya que en una tienda física en mi ciudad me pedían bastante más dinero por los mismos artículos. Al final, todo ha ido perfecto y más o menos en los plazos previstos. Genial.
Francisco A.06/7/2021
Todo muy bien!
rating
Muy buena Atención al cliente y los precios. Totalmente recomendable.
Volveré a comprar en Barthome.
Svetlana G.06/7/2021
Top
rating
Perfekt
Claudia L.06/7/2021
Wonderful!
rating
Will most certainly be back to purchase in the future
Ofir G.06/7/2021
I love my Twils éS
rating

Im really very satisfied with the product. It took a bit more time than expected but altogether I can’t complain. Assembly instructions could have been a bit more Ikea-like = easier but after all I made it :)) just in Italian, would haven been cool to get some English ones as well. The shipping and delivery in the Scandinavian region seems to function quite well.

Johannes L.05/27/2021
Perfect in Communication and quality
rating
Perfect in Communication and quality
Jan T.05/14/2021
Robert Z.
rating
Nice shopping.Great communication.Thank you Francesca.
Robert Z.04/26/2021
Great service
rating

Happy with service and pruduct. Many thanks!!!

Rostislava D.04/15/2021
wunderbares Sideboard
rating

Wir haben keinen Kontakt mit dem Shop gehabt, da alles geklappt hat und wir wussten, dass unsere Ware bei der Bestellung auch erst einmal produziert wird und daher man mit Wartezeit rechnen muss.

Silke D.04/5/2021
Long waiting time - but all great at the end!
rating
Desk is amazing, and customer service took care of me - even if we had a long waiting time (not their fault, the item simply was not in stock). Everything is great now, maybe I can suggest to the BartHome team to be more proactive in keeping customers updated about the status. But will shop with them again! Cheers
Maurizio P.03/23/2021
barthome
rating
communication was clear and product delivery as promised
Frans H.03/23/2021
Tardo un poquito pero mereció la pena
rating
La lámpara llego muy bien embaladla y la caja venía con unas maderas clavadas a modo de caja
Cuando la compre ya me informaron q estaba fuera de stock y q tardaría, pero q le voy a pedir a una lámpara de cristal de murano
En resumen, encantada con el producto
María B.03/23/2021
rating
Florian Z.03/9/2021
Très bien
rating

Service client réactif Tables très bien protégées lors de la livraison de livraison un peu long. Il faudrait peut être réfléchir à raccourcir les circuits de livraison ?!

Antoine B.03/8/2021
Mesas treku
rating
Buen servicio. Antes de lo previsto.
Para repetir. Gracias.
Miren U.02/28/2021
Tienda online
rating

Facilidad de visualización, navegación y uso de la tienda online. Perfecto atención al cliente. Muy profesional. Una tienda preciosa.

ines i.02/28/2021
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!