Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive95.6%(217 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral4.4%(10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 227negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Réponse Rapide
rating
Au début, j'avais des doutes car j'avais lu des avis inquiétants des internautes sur Barthome mais au fur et à mesure que je communiquais avec Francesca, j'ai pu constater qu'elle traitait mes questions avec du sérieux et professionnalisme.
Sonia D.12/8/2021
Divano Albert
rating
I ordered "Albert" in green velvet. It's fantastic quality, it "sits" excellent and it's also comfortable for sleeping. The cushion envelopes can be easily removed for washing.
Johannes K.12/3/2021
Fauteuil DITRE ITALIA
rating
We buy 2 splendid armchairs ditre italia magnifico
We re agree te receive us command in time
Thanks

If the questionnary would be uin french d be better


Olivier R.12/3/2021
rating
Delivery period was prompt and short enough ; in perfect condition.
But colors differ a bit from the ones on site-they’re not so intense.
In general I’m happy with the product and company support
Tanya R.12/3/2021
Impecable
rating
Magnifique. Variedad. Rapidez. Contacto
Luis M.11/20/2021
Ottimo servizio clienti
rating
Prodotto arrivato danneggiato, ma il servizio clienti si è occupato di tutto risolvendo il problema velocemente!
Leonardo M.11/19/2021
Reliable shop & service.
rating

Bought a designer sofa from the shop to be delivered to Germany. Sofa is prima! All went through without a hitch.

Oleksandr S.11/15/2021
FRANCESCA È STATA SUPER
rating
Acquisto perfetto, personale disponibilissimo.
Lorenzo G.11/8/2021
Au top
rating
Je recommande vivement cette boutique, les produits sont de très belle qualité et ont un très beau design.
Doris M.11/6/2021
Soddisfatta
rating
Ottimo negozio per acquisti on line . Assistenza qualificata e professionale per tutti i dubbi e le domande con risposte rapide e precise . Tempi di consegna più che rispettati. Sodisfatti deI prodotto.
Daniela A.10/27/2021
barthome
rating
Good and friendly service - can recommand
Markus C.10/27/2021
rating
Kevin Méryl N.10/27/2021
Everything OK
rating
Convenient purchase experience and endeavored problem treatment.
Sebastian B.09/24/2021
10/10
rating
Friendly, excellent communication, quality things on offer, prompt delivery with a private courier, highly recommended. It was a pleasure to deal with BartHome, should we need anything else in the future, this will be our first choice.
Jacek R.09/24/2021
très beau magasin
rating
Merci pour la compréhension du magasin et le professionalisme
Regis P.09/24/2021
Store completo di ogni tipo di prodotto
rating
Negozio con ottimi prodotti delle marche più prestigiose con un'eccezione rapporto qualità/prezzo
Ottimo 8l servizio clienti, cordiale e disponibile.
CALOGERO S.09/24/2021
Long delivery time but worth the wait!
rating
Good quality as expected
Friendly customer service
Hannelore B.09/6/2021
Bed twils delivered to germany
rating

All was perfect

Andrea K.08/4/2021
Satisfied with the customer support
rating

Everything was as promissed. The lamp came very good packed. So, I would buy again from Barthome shop.

Biljana B.07/31/2021
bart home
rating

absolut zuverlässig Super Versand und Ware äußerst sicher verpackt !!! kann den Shop nur empfehlen


Ralf H.06/23/2021
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!