Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive95.3%(142 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral4.7%(7 reviews)
Number of reviews: 149negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Faultless service
rating
Due to covid it took longer then the standard 5-6 weeks which is nobody's fault.
They kept me updated and answered all my questions in a timely manner. The table was very well packed .
Will buy from again.
Darren H.11/22/2020
No product - no title
rating
Just got one product and make one comment .
Walter S.11/21/2020
Mesa comedor
rating
Muy buen trato como vendedor. El producto estaba muy bién empaquetado y enviado dentro de los plazos acordados.

Excelente!! Un 10 plus!
DAVID M.11/21/2020
Super
rating
Excellent
Salvatore N.11/19/2020
BartHome
rating
Communication with Barthome was nothing short of excellence. All mails answered promptly. I recommend their services.
WLODZIMIERZ O.11/18/2020
Negozio di design
rating
Professionali e gentili.
Acquisterò ancora in questo negozio e lo consiglio.
Marilena D.11/16/2020
trustworthy
rating

reliable, will have email follow up after purchase

Yiu Fung A.11/13/2020
Raccomando
rating
Tutto bene, prodotto conforme, comunicazione rapida.
Andrea R.11/13/2020
Bene
rating
Tutto bene
Antonia R.11/12/2020
Bien
rating
Todo bien
Antonia R.11/12/2020
Todo muy bien pero tardan mucho tiempo
rating

La pieza llegó a las 8 semanas de pedirla, aunque la comunicacion es perfecta y te van avisando del proceso, me parece demasiado tiempo


Miriam N.11/12/2020
Super
rating

Très bon suivi de commande, malgré la période du Covid, Fransesca la vendeuse a su être toujours très réactive. Les prix pratiqués ont été pour nous en dessous des autres devis que nous avions fait ailleurs. Je recommande pleinement Barthome

Alexandre P.10/15/2020
Satisfied
rating
Packaging secure and reliable commucication
Yvonne K.10/11/2020
Avis
rating
Pas en mesure de donner un avis.
Raymond R.10/2/2020
Genial atención
rating
Todo el proceso de compra y envío a sido muy satisfactorio. El envío llegó perfecto y avisaron previamente a la llegada.
Pilar B.09/24/2020
Compra realizada
rating
La respuesta de Francesca ha sido rápida en todo momento, aunque el tiempo de entrega ha sido de casi 3,5 meses.
Sonia P.09/20/2020
Super Shop
rating

Die Ware wurde unkompliziert angeliefert Die Ware war sehr sicher verpackt und einwandfrei Gute Beratung und sehr netter Kontakt

Beate B.09/14/2020
Berthome
rating
Consegna perfetta
Patrizia C.09/9/2020
Their service was outstanding
rating

I ordered our clock mid COVID from across the world. They did an amazing job responding quickly with status. The package arrived in pristine condition. It was packed in foam inside of a box, inside of another box and with corner reinforcements in really tough cardboard all the way around. There wasn't a dent in the box and the clock arrived across the seas in perfect condition. I would trust them in the future with other purchases.

Jennifer Q.09/9/2020
Efficient, good customer service
rating
has been kept me informed about the shipping.
very professional
Yiu Fung A.09/7/2020
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!