Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive96.7%(59 reviews)
Average rating: 9.8/10neutral3.3%(2 reviews)
Number of reviews: 61negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Best shop for buying quality furniture
rating
Very good ordering process. Competent and nice people.
Always good information of actual status of order available.
Fast shipment.
We will buy again here.
Dirk S.11/18/2019
ALL OK
rating
as declared good price, quality packing
Michal B.11/15/2019
Very nice expérience, sincerely !
rating
A very powerful seller. Very reactive.
Thanks, i Will Come Back soon !

DEREANT J.11/15/2019
Top
rating
Perfect
Alessandro P.11/14/2019
Parfait
rating
Rien à redire, Barthome nous a envoyé dans les délais (même s'ils ont été très longs) la table que nous avions commandé et avec un service client qui a répondu à nos questions rapidement et efficacement, nous recommandons !
Julie M.11/12/2019
D
rating
tres bien
Béatrice H.11/5/2019
Great shop with good offers
rating
The shipment took a very long time, but they always answered my messages.
Silke D.11/1/2019
Wow
rating
Belle selection de produits.
Alain C.11/1/2019
friendly service, impeccable delivery
rating
would order again anytime.
stefan r.10/30/2019
Buon servizio
rating
Quanto ordinato è arrivato in perfette condizioni, la comunicazione è stata efficiente e cortese, in sintesi un ottimo fornitore.
Raffaella A.10/25/2019
Best Shop for buying quality furniture.
rating
Service on a very high level;

Nice Webshop, very nice and competent people.

Very good offers and prices.

We got always information about delivery times and actual status of order.

Absolute recommendation!
Dirk S.10/22/2019
Professionalità garantita!
rating
Negozio oltre ogni aspettativa.... complimenti!
Massimo C.10/19/2019
ein erstklassiger Shop
rating

Das war nun schon unser 2. Kauf bei Barthome. Der Service ist erstklassig (Danke an Francesca), die Lieferung klappt problemlos, das Produkt ist hervorragend. Besser geht’s nicht!

Carola K.10/10/2019
shop
rating
I was satisfied
Attila M.10/8/2019
Tappeti di qualità a prezzi favolosi
rating
L’attesa è valsa per l’ottima qualità dei prodotti di questa già conosciuta marca italiana di tappeti, con un design davvero incantevole. La qualità che cercavo ad un buon prezzo. Complimenti
Fabrizio M.09/14/2019
Testa di moro
rating
Ottima
ADRIANA M.09/13/2019
Testa
rating
Bizn
Melanie H.09/1/2019
Boutique
rating
Parfait , commande, envoi de l’article dans les délais. Je suis tout à fait satisfaite.
Bambi S.08/3/2019
2
rating
délai très long, mais je vous l'ai déjà écrit
gilles d.07/23/2019
Customer Service/Price
rating
The company appears genuinely interested in establishing and maintaining client relations. There was a long run-up to delivery - which was beyond the company's control - and I was regularly supplied with status updates. The price was most competitive.
Richard R.07/23/2019
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!