Customer reviews about BartHome

Summary
positive95.3%(201 reviews)
Average rating: 9.7/10neutral4.7%(10 reviews)
Number of reviews: 211negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Long delivery time but worth the wait!
rating
Good quality as expected
Friendly customer service
Hannelore B.09/6/2021
Bed twils delivered to germany
rating

All was perfect

Andrea K.08/4/2021
Satisfied with the customer support
rating

Everything was as promissed. The lamp came very good packed. So, I would buy again from Barthome shop.

Biljana B.07/31/2021
bart home
rating

absolut zuverlässig Super Versand und Ware äußerst sicher verpackt !!! kann den Shop nur empfehlen


Ralf H.06/23/2021
(Fast) alles in Ordnung!
rating

Gute Kommunikation mit Verkäufer, reibungslose Transaktionsabwicklung, dennoch unangemessen lange Lieferzeit (6 Wochen).

Maciej S.06/19/2021
Product good, communication could be better
rating

The product is lovely and was delivered on time. Just disappointing that you didn’t advise how much it would cost for customs and processing and delivery. That felt a bit deceitful. I realise it isn’t your fault that it has to happen (not my fault either) but you could have advised me of the cost in advance.

Lucy S.06/18/2021
Il tavolo Ozzio Metrino
rating
Prodotto eccellente e assistenza senza uguali, nonostante i piccoli disguidi legati alle traversie del Covid. Grazie a tutto lo staff di BartHome!
Alessandra s.06/17/2021
great products for a reasonable price
rating
Thanks!
Frank M.06/17/2021
Professional and straight forward
rating

Despite the COVID situation and a long timeframe to deliver, it was a smooth shopping experience as anyone can hope for.

Nelson C.06/8/2021
Satisfait des achats
rating
Satisfait des achats
Anna V.06/7/2021
servizio
rating
ottimo
Fabrizio P.06/7/2021
Easy and customer friendly online shop
rating
Thank you
Katja S.06/7/2021
Genial
rating
Tenía dudas sobre mi pedido, ya que en una tienda física en mi ciudad me pedían bastante más dinero por los mismos artículos. Al final, todo ha ido perfecto y más o menos en los plazos previstos. Genial.
Francisco A.06/7/2021
Todo muy bien!
rating
Muy buena Atención al cliente y los precios. Totalmente recomendable.
Volveré a comprar en Barthome.
Svetlana G.06/7/2021
Top
rating
Perfekt
Claudia L.06/7/2021
Wonderful!
rating
Will most certainly be back to purchase in the future
Ofir G.06/7/2021
I love my Twils éS
rating

Im really very satisfied with the product. It took a bit more time than expected but altogether I can’t complain. Assembly instructions could have been a bit more Ikea-like = easier but after all I made it :)) just in Italian, would haven been cool to get some English ones as well. The shipping and delivery in the Scandinavian region seems to function quite well.

Johannes L.05/27/2021
Perfect in Communication and quality
rating
Perfect in Communication and quality
Jan T.05/14/2021
Robert Z.
rating
Nice shopping.Great communication.Thank you Francesca.
Robert Z.04/26/2021
Great service
rating

Happy with service and pruduct. Many thanks!!!

Rostislava D.04/15/2021
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items

Subscribe to our newsletter

We will not send spam, you will only receive carefully prepared newsletters to inform you about the best products we can offer and the most convenient offers. In addition you will receive a discount voucher to use on your next purchase!